I’m Pregnant! With a Book. It’s a Metaphor.

That’s right devoted acolytes and groupies, yours truly is going to be releasing a book in the coming months. What’s it about? In short: pain. No, not bread (pain is French for bread) but suffering and means of managing it. And I’m not going to be focusing solely on physical pain either but the pain of loss, the pain of dealing with fucking crazy bosses, the pain of dealing with feelings of depression and self hatred. By the end of this book, you should walk away with a grin and the feeling of, “I got this shit. Here, hold me beer.”

dcnwwit3
This baby’s got this and soon you will too.

I’m going to tell you right now that this book won’t make your pain go away but it will give you some mindset and perspective tools to live with it and even use it to your advantage. So keep checking back as when we get closer to the delivery date, I’ll be running some promotions. Also I’m going to need someone there to help. I have a feeling this is going to be a sticky one. Bring the towels.

Leave a Reply

